Home / Music / DJ Funky & DJ Buu drop new single & album announcement!

DJ Funky & DJ Buu drop new single & album announcement!

Legendary ATL DJ’s are back with new single & album announcement!

The legendary ATL DJ’s DJ Funky & DJ Buu release their lead single “Had It Hard” featuring Akon & Waka Flocka Flame off of their upcoming album “For Smokers Only” coming out on 5/13! The album includes 13 original tracks and features Akon, Waka Flocka Flame, Snoop Dogg, Daz, K Camp and more! Pre-order the album today and get “Had It Hard” instantly!


1 – I’m Smokin (ORIGINAL) (feat. Daz, Slice 9 & Ku4real)
2 – Late Nights (feat. Snoop Dogg)
3 – Streetz Iz Watchin (ORIGINAL) (feat. K CAMP)
4 – Coalition Is The Mafia (ORIGINAL) (feat. Rico Richie)
5 – Had It Hard (ORIGINAL) (feat. Akon & Waka Flocka Flame)
6 – Just A Few (original) (feat. Ku4real)
7 – Speed To The Money (original) (feat. Ro STM)
8 – Get On It (original) (feat. Slice 9 & T23zy)
9 – Rain Dance (ORIGINAL) (feat. Nephew Texas Boy)
10 – Hammer (ORIGINAL) (feat. Ghetto The Plug & Automatic Inf)
11 – Real (feat. Icewear Vezzo)
12 – Floating (feat. Spliff Hamilton & Tiden)
13 – We Got Luv (feat. Ole E & D Suave)

Check Also


Multi-Platinum Producer Turn Me Up YC Steps Into the Music Tech Space by Joining The Melody App

Turn Me Up YC, the multi-platinum producer, known for his hits with Moneybagg Yo (“Wockesha”) …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.