Home / Music / Greedy Muney – “Sit Back & Think”

Greedy Muney – “Sit Back & Think”


Atlanta rapper and Daily Bread Entertainment CEO, Greedy Muney, releases his new single titled “Sit Back & Think”. Stream or download below via Audiomack.

STREAM/DOWNLOAD: Greedy Muney – Sit Back & Think

Check Also


MXNA LXSA – “The Hook”

Get a listen to New Mexico born and raised artist Atom Ortiz, and joeSpeaks who …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.