Home / Music / The Mekanix release new album!

The Mekanix release new album!

The storied Bay Area Hip-hop production duo deliver a dense, star studded new compilation!

Under The Hood” sees the Mekanix reach out to their vast cadre of frequent collaborators, delivering a compilation album comprised of guest contributions from E-40, Too Short, Mozzy, IamSu, Lil Debbie, Keak Da Sneak, Mistah F.A.B., Trae Tha Truth, Philthy Rich, The Jacka and many more!

You can download The Mekanix – “Under The Hood” on iTunes.

Check Also


Calico Jonez Ft. Lil Meech & They Want Foreign – “Trap Life”

The first release off Calico Jonez‘ Trap Life album is the self-titled single “Trap Life“ featuring Lil …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.