Home / Music / Curren$y Releases New Album!

Curren$y Releases New Album!

Curren$y dropped his new album called “Canal St. Confidential” last night and it’s a must buy. We have a song called “How High” ft Lloyd for you to listen too.

Here is the tracklist for the album:
1. Drive By (feat. Future)
2. Everywhere
3. How High (feat. Lloyd)
4. Speed
5. What’s Up (feat. K CAMP)
6. Winning (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
7. Bottom of the Bottle (feat. August Alsina & Lil Wayne)
8. Cruzin…
9. Superstar (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Boulders
11. All Wit My Hands
12. The Game (Bonus Track)
13. Str8 (feat. Corner Boy P & Fiend) [Bonus Track]

Make sure you order the album now on Itunes and support Curren$y!

Check Also


Torrian Ball Follows New Songs With New Album ‘Philophobia’

Following a buzzing campaign that delivered new music videos in “Peace of Mind,” “Quad Cities,” …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.