Home / Music / Platinum Producers Open The Vaults (Exclusive Unreleased Music)

Platinum Producers Open The Vaults (Exclusive Unreleased Music)

Smokenhagen cover 2Denmarks super platinum producer duo Madness 4 Real also known as part of Den Gale Pose have been in the game for 30 years; it all took off when they got signed by gangstarap Godfather Eazy E to his record label Ruthless records in the early 90’s, they have also worked on classic songs for Ice Cube and Mack10 just to name a few, and in celebration of that, they dropped a collection of unreleased tracks on Itunes, it’s songs that Madness4Real have worked on within a 30 year span. The album is titled “Smokenhagen” featuring artists such as: EPMD, Black Eyed Peas, Proof, AG, Eric Sermon, Gangsta Dresta, and local superstar act, Malk de Kojn.

#WKND has an exclusive song called “Don’t Believe Nothing”

Download and purchase the album on Itunes now!
For info on Madness4Real visit their official website here. Stay tuned to #WKND for an exclusive video interview with Madness4Real.

Check Also


Philly Stand Up! TMac5200 Is Bringing Heat In 2020

TMac5200 is an up and coming rapper out of West Philly beginning to make noise …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.