Home / Music / Rick Ross “Black Market” Album Sampler

Rick Ross “Black Market” Album Sampler

Rick Ross will release album “Black Market” on December 4th.
#WKND has today got the album sampler for our viewers to listen too.

Check out the tracklist for his upcoming album “Black Market”:

1. Free Enterprise feat. John Legend
2. Smile Mama, Smile feat. Ceelo Green
3. One Of Us feat. Nas
4. Silk Road
5. Color Money
6. Dope Dick
7. Crocodile Python
8. Ghostwriter
9. Black Opium feat. Dj Premier
10. Can’t Say No feat. Mariah Carey
11. Peace Sign
12. Very Best feat. Mary J. Blige
13. Sorry feat. Chris Brown
14. D.O.P.E. feat. Future
15. Foreclosures
16. Money Dance feat. The Dream
17. Carol City

Check Also


Price (of Audio Push) – “CLRD” (Album Stream)

Today, rising red-hot Inland Empire, CA rapper, hitmaking songwriter/producer and half of lyrical rap duo …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.